NameCommitteeEmailPhone
Richard “OZZIE” Osentoski
Chairmanussronquil@yahoo.com 734-671-3439
Fred BorgmannCo-Chairmanussvi@telebyte.net360-337-2978
AAARegistrationwww.ussvicruise.com 360-475-3055
Paul HiserTreasurerpaulhiser@gmail.com215-317-5666
Richard “OZZIE” Osentoski
Boat Reunionsussronquil@yahoo.com 734-671-3439
NameHotel Eventsname@email.com202-555-1212
NameBanquetsname@email.com202-555-1212
Carl SchmidtConvention Bookbonnynclyde@classicnet.net501-843-7855
Carl SchmidtSponsor/Advertisementbonnynclyde@classicnet.net501-843-7855
AAARV'sname@email.com202-555-1212
NameSport Eventsname@email.com202-555-1212
NameMotorcycle Runname@email.com202-555-1212
NameWebmastername@email.com202-555-1212

Print this pageEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn